Live Camera Stream oF a Bald Eagles Nest

The Bald Eagle is making a big comeback from being endangered.
Recently I posted about viewing many Bald Eagles and other birds of pray near the Conowingo Damn in Maryland.   I was only able photograph an eagles nest (post here).
A friend of family recently sent me an E-mail of the a popular web streaming site (I do not know much about the site)  http://www.ustream.tv. the
Embedded from that site below is the live video stream (requires flash) of an Bald Eagles Nest. I view regularly over the course of a day to see the two adult Bald Eagles and three chicks. I think its pretty remarkable.

You can see the live camera stream of the Eagle Nest on the Full  Page of this Post.. If not already visible.
( I split this post  into pages so it loads in a browser faster.)…


..

the source “Decorah Eagles”  is http//www.ustream.tv/DECORAHEAGLES
Any advertisements   are not the propriety of  the Pennsylvania Echoes blog  or WordPress.com
I hope you enjoy visiting this nest  as much as I do.

for more info in bald Eagles check out this fact page.

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 250 other followers

