Pathway Photos

duck-on-the-water.jpg
 
A handful of photos of Paths or Pathways, or as above.. some ducks on their pathway. Click on a thumbnail to start the gallery view:
 

 

 
Walking the parks, riversides, or woods… I occasionally catch myself feeling a little ridiculous. Walking, or sitting on a bench or a rock: alone or with others: “being in the moment” – ahh..that pathless path…. I spoil it by reaching for a camera. Sometimes I even make sure to set the correct digital setting to correctly filter and capture the static moment. And then I feel a little ridiculous.

I think too much.
 

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 248 other followers

