Baseball Zen master Yogi Berra sayeth

  • When you come to a fork in the road, take it
  • How can a you hit and think at the same time?
  • You can observe a lot by just watching
  • So I’m ugly. I never saw anyone hit with his face.
  • The game isn’t over until it’s over.

Yogi Berra from wiki

Yogi Berra is a Hall of Fame baseball player and manager, as well as an established philosopher of life.

for more about what Yogi did, and never said: check this page out

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

3 Responses to Baseball Zen master Yogi Berra sayeth

  1. piebuko says:

    Thanks for telling me about the cache. I was able to get most of my links. :)

  2. chris says:

    your welcome piebuko. With the amount of blogging mistakes i have made to learn from…
    ya’d think I would be a Blog Master by now. :D
    thanks for stopping by.

  3. Cromwellian says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation :) Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Cromwellian!!

    **
    Chris’s reply:Just some humor, Not to worry… If your not familiar with American Baseball, This post would definitely be lost in translation.
    Thanks for stopping by and good luck on your blog
    !

Leave a Reply

