my 34 per cent cluttered mind.


Your Mind is 34% Cluttered


Your mind is very free. You’ve liberated yourself from most worries and problems.

And even if something does start to clutter your mind, you’re easily able to let it go.

Just for Fun:

take short quiz is from www.blogthings.com
(site was passed along by Raincoaster.)
About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

8 Responses to my 34 per cent cluttered mind.

  1. samanthamj says:

    AHH! I’m 48% cluttered! And, yet… still feeling at least a little optimistic that I’m not over 1/2 way cluttered – cause for a minute there, I thought I might be…
    ;) LOL
    ~smj…

    Here’s my results:

    ================
    Your Mind is 48% Cluttered

    Your mind is starting to get cluttered, and as a result, it’s a little harder for you to keep focused.
    Try to let go of your pettiest worries and concerns. The worrying is worse than the actual problems!
    ================

    The worrying is worse than the actual problems. Ain’t that the truth….

    =P
    ~smj

  2. sulz says:

    Your Mind is 77% Cluttered
    Your mind is quite cluttered. And like most clutter, it’s a bunch of crap you don’t need.
    Try writing down your worst problems and fears. And then put them out of your mind for a while.

    i’m a memory hoarder, what can i say? :)

  3. chris says:

    Journaling is always an excellent idea.

    writing down your what you fear and what you worry about, is a great way to get clutter out of the closet.

    I also think its good to write down what you value,also afterwards.
    its good to affirm one’s strength after purging one’s worries and fears.

  4. gentledove says:

    46 per cent,I think it’s more but there are areas not quite covered in the Quiz-hey Ipopped by to say hi-gonna look at that translation thingy

  5. Annie says:

    You’ve been awarded the Blogging Friends Forever Award! come and get it here.

    http://childhoodspeech.com/?p=259

  6. chris says:

    Thank You for the Award Annie!
    I am working on choosing my selections and hope to have a post tomorrow about it.
    Thanks again, I’m very touched, that you selected me.

  7. Annie says:

    I am 37% cluttered. Maybe the fasting month is helping me declutter.

    Will take antoehr test one month later to see if the effect of not fasting clutter my mind even more.

  8. BabaliciouS says:

    51% I am! Seesh…living in the wilderness has never been easy to anyone I guess but am adjusting.

    You have a great uncluttered mind day today, Chris!

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

