Pa Echoes in twenty two languages.

I’ve added a new page to this Blog that has translations from English to 21 other languages using google’s translation.The page can be seen at  the translation tab on the header of this blog.

I am giving a special thanks to ismailimail who demonstrated how to create a translation widget for wordpress.com users.
If you have a wordpress.com blog, and you are interested in having your blog seen in other languages
Check out this link at the wordpress.com Forums to see ismailimail’ s tutorial.

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

One Response to Pa Echoes in twenty two languages.

  1. sulochanosho says:

    A good way to break the language barriers!

Leave a Reply

