Mental Health Poster Fixed… Again

mental-illness-and-greatness

Link

As I stated in my Post:

Pennsylvania Echoes: great achievers with mental illness poster,
I was making a poster. I have been pleasantly surprised that its been popular since I posted on this site.

Unfortunately I have had to fix a couple errors in it.(grammar mistakes)
With the way that image search engines work on the Internet, It makes more sense just to post a new one instead of replacing the image at the origional blog post.

The new, fixed poster (seen on this post) is also available at the Pennsylvania Echoes: Charts Tab.
It can be seen or downloaded in  Jpeg format or PDF format.

~
~

My next poster Idea: Great Achievers who are to Lazy to Proof Read.  :P

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

Leave a Reply

