Scribd with Pennsylvania Echoes

I find it important to pass on information on wellness management.
in fact as Health Care becomes more complicated and expensive….
I believe that, sharing simple inexpensive tips on  our personal wellness management and health problems is becoming more and more important.

I have  posted  a few charts  (viewable on  the CHARTS tab of my blog) to provoke ideas  for others to find cheap and creative ways to take back some power in their health care.

WordPress.com now has easy integration with Scribd.
I hope to use Scribd to give a more viewable and accessible integration of  down loadable health documents that I post here on this blog.

Scribd not only makes document sharing more viewable and sharable … It also  gives the ability to print out a document from the web.

All post using Scribd will be in the  in the  “Scribd” Category (topic tag).

I hope as I learn how to use Scribd, I will improve Pennsylvania Echoes.

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

Leave a Reply

