Be with the way (and some quotes)

“When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be”
–Lao Tzu

“Life has its own hidden forces which you can only discover by living.”
–Soren Kierkegaard

“Move and the way will open”
–Zen

exist, happen, live and be…. are  greater truths of existence, happenings, life and being.

In our analysis of happening, existing, being and living, How transcends What and Why. Process transcends content and cause.

with meditation one learns experiential  wisdom by
being with the way( the way phenomenon happens).

enough of my personal philosophical Ramblings

Have a happy New year…
and remember to continue to BE
!

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

Leave a Reply

