to do list: a simple task and time management chart

One of my goals in the up coming new year is to become better at being organized.  Staying focus and organizing task can be a difficult challenge, at times , for me. Basically, I allow myself to be distracted easily.
I am counting on some help from friends or other sources, to  help with my goal… but I thought I would take the time to develop a simple chart an organized  “To Do” list, pictured in the thumbnail to the left.(click on it for the full view).

Below is the Scribd view:

As always these Charts (more on the Charts Tab) are to provoke  creativity to make simple tools .
However, you are welcome to download this chart freely.

(below the PDF download)
you may download this PDF freely.
I made and its free. click the link below for PDF
(readable with Adobe Acrobat, Foxit reader, Open office etc.)
Todo list time management sheet

enjoy ;)

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

One Response to to do list: a simple task and time management chart

  1. That’s always on my list but I never seem to get it together.

Leave a Reply

