Christmas Bells, Snoopy and the red baron

Christmas, in my experience, is one part nostalgia. As a kid,my favorite Christmas song was Snoopy and the Red Baron (Christmas Bells) by the Royal Guardsmen. They played it on the radio often:
{video Below}

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I wanted my own “Sopwith Camel” biplane  for a gift on Christmas, one year.
I got a Hot Wheels race track instead… that was pretty cool, anyways.

Happy Hanukkah,  Merry Christmas,  Joyful Solstice,  and Festive Festivus, to the Red baron, Snoopy and all.
Happy Holidays!

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

2 Responses to Christmas Bells, Snoopy and the red baron

  1. veehcirra says:

    Merry Christmas to you ;)

Leave a Reply

