Daily Feeling Chart, Alternate Version

Happy   New Year!http://30daynephalist.files.wordpress.com/2008/10/stuart_smalley.jpg?w=88&h=88
I would like my first post of this year to be another feeling.. or emotion tracking  chart.  Your excited… so am I (photo, right).
I am glad  that the   Daily Emotion Chart  for Special Needs Children has been relatively well received, since I first posted it , years ago.  But I think  emotions charting or tracking can be useful for more than just children.  For adolescent  boys and girls and adults, managing mental disorder or just having trouble expressing their selves confidently, a emotion chart tool can be just as useful.  working on Emotional grammar It can never hurt anyone, of any a age.

The emotion tracking  chart  (the one tagged for children that I have posted previously)  could be used by anyone at any age, or expanded upon… but I had to give it name (for the search engines of the interwebs);  and it was based on a previous Daily-feeling-track,jpgexperience with a friend and her childs needs .   So I am   adding  another example of a chart for emotional vocabulary.

My theory is (and I certainly don’t think I’m alone in this thought) that one can learn to make most of his or her own personal management tools;  by customizing them for his/her own needs; or the needs of themselves with  peers, support,  communicating to their doctors etc.
The creativity and control  that comes with   personalizing and maintaining  one’s   own toolbox only serves to build confidence and command over health management, IMHO.
However this one I made is free to download in several formats.  Use them as is…. or  just make your own charts,

Alternate Daily Feeling Tracker Sheet:

For more Tracking charts please check out the “Charts” tab above.
Thanks!

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

Leave a Reply

