Adding Infinite- Scroll to Pennsylvania Echoes

As Pennsylvania Echoes has evolved, I have passed on  stuff that I thought it was important for other people to access,  regarding  mental health management and mental disorder;  along with general wellness.   Many who deal with Mental illness are poor .  Many people live in areas with limited broadband around the world.
Because of this, I limit the amount of pictures and embedded graphics that I post, so that pages may load faster and correctly for those who have limited internet connection.

I’m turning  “Infinite -Scroll”  on ,  A wordpress.com  blogging feature,  so that it is easier to to scroll  through posts on my home page.  Previously, I left this feature off – , but I don’t think it will hamper page loading speeds and accessibility.  Leave me comment or a message, tell me what you think… If you think i need to turn  the Infinite Scroll feature  off.

–Thanks,
Chris.

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

Leave a Reply

