Understanding Others for Career Choices

After Visiting the Library  I found a great book for young old––
for   plotting  future career considerations:

https://echopen.files.wordpress.com/2016/04/carreer.jpg?w=351&h=264

Career- graphic guide to finding the perfect.. (DM publishing)

––

I decided to make my mindmap  (A note and brainstorming tool)
using page 10:

Understanding Yourself

mindmaps are a great tool   for  brainstorming or general notes––
all you really need is a pencil and paper.
I used  Freeplane  software  in this case. (note: freeplane requires Java)

Here is my map:

https://echopen.files.wordpress.com/2016/04/understanding-yourself1-pennsylvania-echoes.jpg

Understanding yourself: for Careers

 

––

Outline Form:

 

https://echopen.files.wordpress.com/2016/04/understanding-yourself-freeplace-pennsylvania.jpg

Understanding Yourself- Career Paths  outline form (Freeplane)

click here shows an outline in text

––

Good luck on your own Career choices

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

Leave a Reply

