Simple Daily Emotions Chart for Children (revised)

K.I.S.S.— Daily Log for emotions
-Special Needs or Anyone.

Pennsylvania Echoes

This is a  quick revision   of    post:  “Daily Emotion Chart for special needs kids.” the chart is deliberately  simple following the K.I.S.S  method.  Although it was inspired to help  a  child with special needs,   anyone could use it modify it or make their own.  The next post will feature a new simple feeling chart or tracker that is better suited for adolescents or adults.
Now, I have to go shovel Snow,  have a great day!
-Chris.

I have a friend with a special needs child. She told me  that, she was upset. She  unable to communicate what she saw in her child’s behaviour at home to her sons teachers at school. Her son’s teachers were having a very difficult time managing him at school. Because the child was diagnosed with a mood disorder (as well as some serious behaviour problems and patterns)
I suggested having him fill…

View original post 308 more words

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

Leave a Reply

