Mantra with phonics

Something be mindful with.. whether college educated professional, Laymen Child or impaired:

Today we are bombarded with noises and data, seemingly at a increasing rate..
This can be disorienting for even adults.  Whispering or bellowing mantras has been a practice in various paradigms: Hindi, Buddhist, Yoga , Pacific- & African- practices..

The phonetic Alphabet is excellent choice to meditate to or to chant to.

    what can one discover when being mindful of these sounds?

  •  Do I feel or imagine something on any given letter or sound ?
  •  Do I feel apprehensive or embarrassed about listening to letters and sounds?
  •  Do I sense my awareness drifting away to day dream or something else

Written Language and Phonics is fundamental, to most, in our social consciousnesses and contexts—
from our first words to our parents. Something to be Mindful of.

props to: https://www.havefunteaching.com

additionally on this blog, Breathing and Counting.

About chris
I write because I'm not good at it. I share because, writing without sharing seems empty. Thus, I write and share what I think is meaningful.

Leave a Reply

